2018-2019 Rotary Club of Newcastle Executive Announced

President, Greg MacDiarmid is pleased to announce that the club has filled the full executive for the 2018-2019 year, including adding a Literacy Chair. Thank you to those members who have agreed to take an executive role.

The incoming executive are:
President – Greg MacDiarmid
Vice President – Kevin Matthews
Secretary – Michael Mersereau
Treasurer – January Lynch
Past President – Kevin Forgrave

Membership Chair – Matt Doherty
Foundation Chair – Linda Hudson
Public Relations Chair – Stacey Sutherland
Literacy Chair – Barbara Stothart
Sgt-at-Arms – Karen Howe

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.